Click on 'Live Support' icon above to chat with one of our customer servcie representatives instantly online.

Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
PST 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM
If you failed to contact us through 'live chat'", please send us an Email message. Response guaranteed in 12 hours.

5. Email: 

contact name: Angela


lovestlacewigs@yahoo.com


lovestlacewigs@hotmail.com


contact name: Alex


lovestlacewigs01@yahoo.com


lovestlacewigs01@hotmail.com


Or you can just write a message bellow.

If it's regarding an order please mention your name and order number which can be found in the order confirmation email or at your account admin page in case you have logged in. ( 'My account' ==> 'Order history')

Leave A Message

If you need help, Here is Leave a message or by Online Support.

Information

Service Team